Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Crawford-Henderson Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Lisa-Musselman

Lisa Musselman, CIC, CISR

President
Commercial & Personal Lines
Life & Health

lisam@crawhen.com

John-Henderson

John Henderson, CIC

Vice President
Commercial & Personal Lines
Life, Health & Long-Term Care

johnh@crawhen.com

Travis

Travis Musselman

Producer
Personal & Commercial Lines

travism@crawhen.com

Leigh-Rogers

Leigh Rogers, CISR

Commercial Lines

leighr@crawhen.com

Paula Schultze

Paula Schultze, CISR

Personal Lines
Life & Health

paulas@crawhen.com

Heather-Glisson

Heather Glisson, CISR

Personal Lines

heatherg@crawhen.com