Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Crawford-Henderson Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Lisa Musselman

Lisa Musselman

President

lisam@crawhen.com
919-778-9400
CRM, CIC, CISR
Commercial & Personal Lines
Life & Health

John Henderson

John Henderson

Vice President

johnh@crawhen.com
919-778-9400
CIC
Commercial & Personal Lines
Life, Health & Long-Term Care

Travis Musselman

Travis Musselman

Producer

travism@crawhen.com
919-778-9400
Commercial & Personal Lines

Leigh Rogers

Leigh Rogers

leighr@crawhen.com
919-778-9400
CISR
Commercial Lines

Paula Schultze

Paula Schultze

paulas@crawhen.com
919-778-9400
CISR ELITE
Personal Lines
Life & Health

Heather Glisson

Heather Glisson

heatherg@crawhen.com
919-778-9400
CISR
Personal Lines